

## Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

### مُولِنَامَظُمُ لِلْجَقَ بِيَجِيبَ كُيْ يُنْيَاكِكَ كَالِحَ

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

### **Grievance Redressal Cell**

| S. No. | Members of the Grievance Redressal Cell | Designation |
|--------|---|-------------|
| 1.     | Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal             | Chairman    |
| 2.     | Mr. Md. Abu Tameem - Secretary          | Member      |
| 3.     | Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela' – Faculty       | Member      |
| 4.     | Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty             | Member      |
| 5.     | Mr. Intekhab Alam Khan – Faculty        | Member      |
| 6.     | Mrs. Archna Kumari - Faculty            | Member      |
| 7.     | Dr. Madhushree - Faculty                | Member      |

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Md. Abu Tameem

Designation: Secretary, M.M.H.T.T. College, Samastipur

Contact Details: +91- 9386713648



# Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College



Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

| Ref. No   | Date |
|-----------|------|
| 101. 1 10 |      |

### **Sexual Harassment Committee**

| S. No. | Members of the Sexual Harassment Committee | Designation |
|--------|--|-------------|
| 1.     | Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal                | Chairman    |
| 2.     | Md. Abu Tameem - Secretary                 | Member      |
| 3.     | Mrs. Pratibha Rai – Faculty                | Member      |
| 4.     | Mrs. Chanda Kumari – Faculty               | Member      |
| 5.     | Mrs. Laxmi Kumari – Faculty                | Member      |
| 6.     | Chanchal Ray- Student                      | Member      |
| 7.     | Diksha Kumari – Student                    | Member      |

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mrs. Pratibha Rai

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 7992384072



# Maulana Mazharul Haque Teachers' Training College

### مُولِنَا مَظْمَ لُلْجُق بِينِي يَهِي اللَّهِ اللَّهِ عَلَيْ اللَّهِ اللَّهُ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهِ اللَّهُ اللَّا اللَّا اللَّهُ اللَّالِي اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ اللَّهُ ال

Recognised by ERC, NCTE, Bhubaneswar, Affiliated to L.N. Mithila University, Darbhanga

### **Anti - Ragging Committee**

| S. No. | Members of the Anti - Ragging Committee | Designation |
|--------|---|-------------|
| 1.     | Dr. Sanjay Kumar- Principal             | Chairman    |
| 2.     | Md. Abu Tameem - Secretary              | Member      |
| 3.     | Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela" - Faculty       | Member      |
| 4.     | Mrs. Kishwar Jahan - Faculty            | Member      |
| 5.     | Mrs. Pratibha Rai - Faculty             | Member      |
| 6.     | Mr. Nilesh Kumar – Student              | Member      |
| 7.     | Mrs. Bharti Kumari – Student            | Member      |

#### **Contact Person:**

Name: Mr. Ashok Kumar 'Akela'

Designation: Assistant Professor

Contact Details: +91- 8709687003